Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

At your service.

Our team will be happy to help you in every possible way to make your participation at FRUIT LOGISTICA a success. Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information or assistance.

Contact persons in your country

The foreign representatives of FRUIT LOGISTICA

Team FRUIT LOGISTICA


fruitlogistica@messe-berlin.de

Organiser

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin, Germany

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-0
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2325
central@messe-berlin.de

FRUIT LOGISTICA team

FRUIT LOGISTICA Team

Stefanie Ehrentraut

Stefanie Ehrentraut

Market Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2368

stefanie.ehrentraut@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • South/Eastern Asia
  • Oceania
Christoph Göring

Christoph Göring

Project Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2045

christoph.goering@messe-berlin.de

  • Supporting Programme
  • Events
  • Visitor Service
Hilal Harputluoglu

Hilal Harputluoglu

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2044

hilal.harputluoglu@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • Young Professionals / Students
Jessica Janorschke

Jessica Janorschke

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2168

jessica.janorschke@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • Room rental
Thomas Karl

Thomas Karl

Market Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2243

thomas.karl@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • Northern and Central Europe
  • Sub Saharan Africa
Anne Lober

Anne Lober

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2383

anne.lober@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • Convenience Route
  • Career Network
  • Website FRUIT LOGISTICA
Madlen Miserius

Madlen Miserius

Senior Product Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2048

madlen.miserius@messe-berlin.de

Olga Nowak

Olga Nowak

Market Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2362

olga.nowak@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • Middle-/South-Eastern-/Eastern Europe
  • MENA
Alexandra Prümke

Alexandra Prümke

Market Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2083

alexandra.pruemke@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • Machinery & Technology
  • Startups
Stefanie Wichmann

Stefanie Wichmann

Market Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2336

stefanie.wichmann@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • North/South America
  • Italy & France
Petra Zörner

Petra Zörner

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2363

petra.zoerner@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • Organics / Fair Trade
  • Website FRUIT LOGISTICA
Wilfried Wollbold

Wilfried Wollbold

Global Brand Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2127

wilfried.wollbold@messe-berlin.de


Press

Susanne Tschenisch

Susanne Tschenisch
Global PR-Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2295

susanne.tschenisch@messe-berlin.de

Kristin Magister

Kristin Magister
PR Assistant / Operation Manager

T. +49 (0)30 / 3038-2372

kristin.magister@messe-berlin.de


Stand Construction

Marion Rauch/Sven Romann
Stand Construction + further system stand construction

CAPITAL SERVICES GmbH

Telephone: +49(0)30/3067-2048
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3067-2058
marion.rauch@mb-capital-services.de
sytems@mb-capital-services.de

Protocol

Nadja Plonka
Head of Protocol & Events

Hotline
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2204
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2290
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Advertising & Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider
Marketing Director Advertising & Sponsoring

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2406
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2239
lilith.strebl-schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Advertising

Bernhard Geradts

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-1851
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-1850
bernhard.geradts@messe-berlin.de

Virtual Market Place®

Messe Berlin GmbH
FRUIT LOGISTICA Virtual Market Place

Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin, Germany
content@virtualmarket.fruitlogistica.de