Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

At your service.

Our team will be happy help you in every possible way to make your participation at FRUIT LOGISTICA a success. Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information or assistance.

Team FRUIT LOGISTICA

Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2020
fruitlogistica@messe-berlin.de

Contact persons in your country

The foreign representatives of FRUIT LOGISTICA

Madlen Miserius

Madlen Miserius

Product Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2048
Facsilmile: +49(0)30/3038-2020

miserius@messe-berlin.de

Christoph Göring

Christoph Göring

Project Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2045
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2020

goering@messe-berlin.de

  • Supporting Programme
  • Events
  • Visitor Service
Stefanie Wichmann

Stefanie Wichmann

Market Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2336
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2020

wichmann@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • Machinery & Technology
  • Italy & France
Stefanie Serrato

Stefanie Serrato

Market Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2318
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2020

serrato@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • North/South America & Asia
Ilona Beck

Ilona Beck

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2044
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2020

beck@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
Petra Zörner

Petra Zörner

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2363
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2020

zoerner@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • Organics / Fair Trade
  • Website FRUIT LOGISTICA
Irina Müller

Irina Müller

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2367
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2020

i.mueller@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • Meeting Room
Anne Lober

Anne Lober

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2383
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2020

lober@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Service
  • Convenience Route
  • Website FRUIT LOGISTICA
Wilfried Wollbold

Wilfried Wollbold

Global Brand Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2127
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2020

wollbold@messe-berlin.de


Stand Construction

Marion Rauch
Stand Construction FL
(general & complete stands)

Telephone: +49(0)30/3067-2048
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3067-2058
rauch@mb-capital-services.de

Press

Susanne Tschenisch
Press Officer

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2295
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2296
tschenisch@messe-berlin.de

Press

Julia Wegener
Press Assistent

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2269
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2296
j.wegener@messe-berlin.de

Protocol

Nadja Plonka
Head of Protocol & Events

Hotline
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2204
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2290
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Advertising & Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider
Marketing Director Advertising & Sponsoring

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2406
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2239
strebl-schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Advertising

Ute Lemme

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-1856
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-1850
lemme@messe-berlin.de

Virtual Market Place®

Messe Berlin GmbH
FRUIT LOGISTICA Virtual Market Place

Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin, Germany
content@virtualmarket.fruitlogistica.de

Virtual Market Place®


Sabine Burger

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2118
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2172
s.burger@messe-berlin.de

Organiser

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin, Germany

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-0
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2325
central@messe-berlin.de