Meta Navigation

FRUIT LOGISTICA

Contact

Logo: FRUIT LOGISTICA

You are here: [ Home > Contact ]

Pagecontent

At your service.

The FRUIT LOGISTICA team in Berlin is available throughout the year all over the world to help and advise you and to answer your questions personally.


Messe Berlin worldwide

Our global network ensures that exhibitors and visitors can always find a competent local contact not only for the Berlin exhibition and congress grounds but also for events outside Berlin. Exhibitors and visitors receive full support in Berlin or on-site directly from our local international representations. Our services range from consulting to event-related questions as well as entry requirements and questions on cultural specificities.



Stand Construction

Marion Rauch
Stand Construction FL (general & complete stands)
Telephone: +49(0)30/3067-2048
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3067-2058
rauch@mb-capital-services.de

Press

Susanne Tschenisch
Press Officer
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2295
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2287
tschenisch@messe-berlin.de

Julia Wegener
Press Assistent
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2269
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2287
j.wegener@messe-berlin.de

Protocol

Nadja Plonka
Head of Protocol & Events

Hotline
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2204
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2290
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Advertising & Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider
Marketing Director Advertising & Sponsoring
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2406
Facsimile.: +49(0)30/3038-2239
strebl-schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Virtual Market Place®

Messe Berlin GmbH
FRUIT LOGISTICA Virtual Market Place
Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin
content@virtualmarket.fruitlogistica.de

Sabine Burger
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2118
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2172
s.burger@messe-berlin.de

Advertising

Ute Lemme
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-1856
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-1850
lemme@messe-berlin.de

Organiser

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
D - 14055 Berlin
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-0
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2325
central@messe-berlin.de

top