Meta Navigation

FRUIT LOGISTICA

Contact

Logo: FRUIT LOGISTICA

You are here: [ Home > Contact ]

Pagecontent

Contact

Your contact at FRUIT LOGISTICA in Germany: Team


Messe Berlin worldwide

Our global network ensures that exhibitors and visitors can always find a competent local contact not only for the Berlin exhibition and congress grounds but also for events outside Berlin. Exhibitors and visitors receive full support in Berlin or on-site directly from our local international representations. Our services range from consulting to event-related questions as well as entry requirements and questions on cultural specificities.



Stand Construction

Marion Rauch
Stand Construction FL (general & complete stands)
Telephone: +49(0)30/3067-2048
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3067-2058
rauch@mb-capital-services.de

Press

Susanne Tschenisch
Press Officer
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2295
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2287
tschenisch@messe-berlin.de

Yasmine Abbou
Press Assistent
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2269
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2287
abbou@messe-berlin.de

Protocol

Nadja Plonka
Head of Protocol & Events

Hotline
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2204
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2290
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Advertising & Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider
Marketing Director Advertising & Sponsoring
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2406
Facsimile.: +49(0)30/3038-2239
strebl-schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Virtual Market Place®

Messe Berlin GmbH
FRUIT LOGISTICA Virtual Market Place®
Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin
content@virtualmarket.fruitlogistica.de

Sabine Burger
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2118
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2172
burger@mb-capital-services.de

Advertising

Ute Lemme
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-1856
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-1850
lemme@messe-berlin.de

Organiser

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
D - 14055 Berlin
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-0
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2325
central@messe-berlin.de

top